Parties

AWS Summit Sydney 2024
Wednesday - April 10, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded
6–8PMRed Hat, AWS
& Dynatrace
Sydney Summit Happy HourHarajuku Gyoza & Beer Stadium
1/14 Darling Drive
3/30

Thursday - April 11, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded
1:30–4PMThoughtworks,
Databricks & AWS
Afterparty & Networking Event
Request an Invite
Darling Pavilion
1 Harbour St
3/30

AWS Summit London 2024
Wednesday - April 24, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded
1–8PMBytes, Lacework
& Lucidity
Bytes AWS Networking LoungeThe Fox, Excel
Warehouse K
2 Western Gateway
4/4
4:30-5:30AWSNetworking ReceptionTBA3/28
6PM–LogicMonitorLogicMonitor Happy HourThe Counting House
50 Cornhill
4/4
6:30–10:30PMGlobalDots, Lucidity
ProsperOps & ScaleOps
AWS London After-Hours FinOps FiestaZero Sette Excel
2 Western Gateway
4/11
12/28

AWS Summit Berlin 2024
Wednesday - May 15, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded
5PM–WizAWS Summit Afterparty at BRLOBRLO Brwhouse
Schöneberger Str. 16
4/11
6PM–LaceworkLacework Happy HourJules B-Part
Biergarten & Café
Luckenwalder Str. 6b
3/30
8PM–1AMAlice&Bob.Company, TecRacer
NetApp, Redhat,
Lacework & Ingram Micro
Disco Above the Cloud(s)
AWS Summit Party 2024
Weekend Club & Rooftop
Alexanderstraße 7
4/4

Thursday - May 16, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit Los Angeles 2024
Wednesday - May 22, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit Milan 2024
Thursday - May 23, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit Stockholm 2024
Tuesday - June 4, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit Madrid 2024
Wednesday - June 5, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit Washington, DC 2024
Wednesday - June 26, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

Thursday - June 27, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit Tel Aviv 2024
Wednesday - June 26, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit New York 2024
Wednesday - July 10, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit Mexico City 2024
Wednesday - August 7, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit São Paulo 2024
Wednesday - August 15, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit Johannesburg 2024
Thursday - August 29, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit Toronto 2024
Wednesday - September 11, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

AWS Summit Ottawa 2024
Wednesday - October 9, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded

Completed Summits

AWS Summit Paris 2024
Tuesday - April 2, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded
6–9PMOwn & CohesityAWS Summit Paris Happy Hour
Request an Invite
Eclipse - The Table Bar
86 Espl. Du Général De Gaulle
3/28

Wednesday - April 3, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded
5:30–7PMAWSCocktails & NetworkingTBA3/28

AWS Summit Amsterdam 2024
Tuesday - April 9, 2024

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationAdded
7–11PMDoiT, Wiz & OmniAWS Summit Amsterdam After-PartyA'DAM Tower
Overhoeksplein 1
4/4

Our Premier Sponsor
Site NOT Affiliated with AWS