Parties

AWS Summit Milan

Tuesday - June 21, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

Wednesday - June 22, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

AWS Summit Toronto 2022 - Expo Floor Plan

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed
5PM–MOBIA, SentinelOne,
Deepwatch & Yellowbrick
Cocktails with MOBIA, SentinelOne, Deepwatch & Yellowbrick
See your account executive for an invite code
Eastside Lounge at The Porch
250 Adelaide St W
6/20/22
5:30PM–8PMTrend MicroSecurity Happy HourFigo
295 Adelaide Street W
6/20/22
6PM–9PMOkta & Auth0Cocktails & Conversations Torontoe11even
15 York St
Corner of York & Bremner
6/20/22

Thursday, June 23, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

AWS Summit New York 2022 - Expo Floor Plan

Monday, July 11, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed
6:30PM–8:30PMPaloAlto NetworksHappy Hour: Cars, Clouds & ColleaguesClassic Car Club Manhattan6/3/22

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed
5:30PM–Dremio, Intel,
Keyrus & Tableau
Data At The YardCedric's at The Shed
545 West 30th St
6/22/22
5:30PM–6:30PMAWSAWS Summit Networking ReceptionJavits Center
429 11th Ave
6/3/22
6PM–9PMTEKsystemsTEKsystems Happy HourHudson Yards Grill
20 Hudson Yards
6/21/22
6:30PM–9PMClearScaleClearScale Summer PartyGallow Green Rooftop Bar
The McKittrick Hotel)
542 W 27th St
6/21/22

AWS Summit São Paulo

Wednesday - August 3, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

Thursday - August 4, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

AWS Summit Chicago

Wednesday - August 24, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

Thursday - August 25, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

AWS Summit Anaheim


Thursday - August 18, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

AWS Summit Canberra

Wednesday - August 31, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

AWS Summit Ottawa

Thursday - September 8, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed
5:30PM–7:30PMAviatrixAWS Happy Hour with AviatrixLocation Coming Soon!6/3/22

AWS Summit New Delhi

Friday - September 9, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

AWS Summit Mexico City

Wednesday - September 21, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

Thursday - September 22, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

AWS Summit Bogota

Tuesday - October 4, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed

AWS Summit Singapore

Thursday - October 6, 2022

TimeSponsorEvent & RSVP LinkLocationListed
Site NOT Affiliated with AWS