Parties

AWS Summit London

Wednesday - May 8, 2019
TimeSponsorEventLocationAdded
4:30PM-7:00PMNew Relic,
PagerDuty &
Sumo Logic
AWS Summit London Drinks PartyTapa Tapa,
Warehouse K,
Western Gateway,
London ExCel, E16 1DR
5/5/2019
6:30PM–10:00PMCloud Conformity
& CloudTen
Cloud Conformity & Cloudten Networking Event at AWS Summit LondonFox@ExceL
Mezzanine Level 2
Western Gateway
London E16 1DR
5/7/2019

AWS Summit Ottawa

Tuesday - May 14, 2019

AWS Summit Mumbai

Wednesday - May 15, 2019

AWS Summit Stockholm

Monday - May 22, 2019
TimeSponsorEventLocationAdded
4:00PM-7:00PM
New Relic,
PagerDuty &
Sumo Logic
AWS Summit Stockholm Drinks PartyScandic Talk Hotel,
Mässvägen 2,
125 80 Stockholm
5/5/2019

AWS Summit Chicago

Thursday - May 30, 2019

AWS Summit Warsaw

Thursday - May 30, 2019

AWS Public Sector Summit Washington, DC

Tuesday - June 11, 2019
TimeSponsorEventLocationAdded
5:00PM-8:00PMDLT, SysDig,
Quest, NetApp,
Trend Micro,
Hidden Lake Tech
& ThunderCat Tech
AWS Public Sector Summit ReceptionCity Tap
901 9th Street NW
5/11/2019
6:30PM–10:30 PMAnitian,
Center for Internet Security
& Trend Micro
Security Automation SocialBar Deco
717 6th Street Northwest
5/5/2019
7:00PM–9:00PMCarahsoft, Akamai,
Micro Focus, New Relic,
& UI Path
2019 Carahsoft ReceptionLong View Gallery
1234 9th Street NW
5/5/2019
Wednesday - June 12, 2019

AWS Summit Taipei

Tuesday - Jun 12

AWS Summit Tokyo

Tuesday - Jun 12
Wednesday - Jun 13, 2019
Thursday - Jun 14, 2019

AWS Summit Shanghai

Wednesday - Jun 20, 2019

AWS Summit Hong Kong

Tuesday - Jun 26, 2019

AWS Summit São Paulo

Wednesday - Jun 27, 2019

AWS Summit Cape Town

Tuesday - Jul 11, 2019

AWS Summit New York

Tuesday - Jul 11, 2019

AWS Summit Osaka

Friday - Jul 27, 2019

AWS Summit Beijing

Tuesday - Jul 31, 2019

AWS Summit Beijing

Tuesday - Jul 31, 2019

AWS Summit Canberra

Sunday - Aug 19, 2019

AWS Summit Mexico City

Wednesday - Aug 29, 2019

AWS Summit New Delhi

Monday - Sep 03, 2019

AWS Summit Bahrain

Saturday - Sep 15, 2019

AWS Public Sector Summit ASEAN – Singapore

Monday - Sep 24, 2019

AWS Summit Shenzhen

Wednesday - Sep 26, 2019

AWS Summit Toronto

Wednesday - Oct 03, 2019

AWS Summit Switzerland

Friday - Oct 19, 2019
This site is NOT Affiliated with AWS.